1. People who point at their wrist asking for the time...I know where my watch is pal, where's yours? Do I point at my pee pee when I ask where the bathroom is?
2. People who say they sell drugs, make it rain on hoes, rock fly shit and will kill any nigga. Do you still live with your mom? Do you still wear reeboks? ....You're wack .
3. When people say "Oh you just want to have your cake and eat it too". Damn Right! Why wouldn't i not want to eat my cake? What good is cake if you can't eat it?
4.When people say "it's always the last place you look". Of course it is. Why the hell would you keep looking after you've found it? Do people do this? Who and where are they?
5. When people say while watching a movie, "did ya see that?" No, I paid 8 to come look at the floor!
6. People who ask "Can I ask you a question?"... Didn't give me a choice there, did ya sunshine?
7.When something is 'new and improved'. Which is it? If it's new, then there has never been anything before it. If it's an improvement, then there must have been something before it, couldn't be new.
8.When people say "life is short". ... Life is the longest damn thing anyone ever does!!! What can you do thats longer besides live?
9. When you are waiting for the bus and someone asks "Has the bus come yet?" If the bus came, would I be standing here???
Now... its not like i dont like the police... its not that i hate all cops... thats ridiculous... police officer is an occupation... and with any occupation, the people we encounter in the field vary... but I dunno... is it the badge that changes people into disrespectful assholes or does the badge just attract every asshole that seeks a little bit of power? im not saying every cop is an ass... most i encounter actually address me with respect and they receive it from me... (also there's really no point in getting all belligerent with someone who has a gun and would get absolutely no jail time for shooting me lol) but these characters we encountered last year Nov 4, were a very special breed of ass.... (sorry i just feel like saying ass a lot)...
While blasting Young Jeezy: My President is Black!!! With my nigga M.D in passanger,I got pulled over for "running a stop sign" Which i'mpositive i stopped at. Sure i understand my music was loud... And now i understand the risk and we probably should have never gone out that night at all but we were having fun.... but man... even if you have a badge im not gonna stand by while you disrespect me and fausly accuse me of shit i didn't do... i guess they thought we were just gonna be all subservient and take all the crap that they dished just because...
SIKE!!!!Respect doesn't come automatically with that pressed green uniform, shiny badge and combat boots sir.... like every other stranger on the street you have to give respect to get it... and we can be just as rude as you... dont forget we are young and have attitudes anyway lol!
okay maybe i shouldnt have made random rude comments like; you have nothing else to do, and you're just mad Obama is our president (lmao that shit was funny and im a couple of peoples hero for that) but i mean theres no reason to charge me with all this extra b/s and then have me with my hands on the hood like i'm some sort of criminal,put me in cold ass cuffs, haul me off to prison and put me in a cell with pookie and otis for hours... thats a little too far for me. All for celebrating in my car, so of course we r gonna talk shit lol(Shout out to Mariah)... and call you names (he asked for it [random])
oh yeah... but i dont like how much power police actually have over us in certain situations... in the wrong hands, abused, no wonder things happen the way they do... i mean theres a certain attitude you have to have being a cop and constantly in dangerous situations, that i understand... but where should we as citizens draw the line when we are being borderline harassed by the very people who are supposed to protect and serve?
I'm going to remeber this day for the rest of my life
list of words and phrases that im sick of and are just plain ignorant and need to retire...some of em i use but im cutting them out of my life now!! any you want to add just drop in the comments
no homo swagg what it do youlll (wtf) crackin turnt/geeked up poppin wats hood /wats good(what??? who says that json? lol)
ummm there are a lot more ill add em as i think of them or are suggested... but please my good people i implore you stop using these words! lol THE BIGGEST BOSS...TRILLAAAAAAAAAA
IM SURE WE HAVE ALL EITHER READ OR HEARD ABOUT RICK ROSS BEING A C.O. [CORRECTIONAL OFFICER]. I USED TO THINK IT WAS A RUMOR BUT, AFTER SEEING THE PICTURES I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT RICK ROSS IS THE BIGGEST LIAR THUS FAR. LOL I MEAN, HE SHOULD JUST ADMIT IT BY NOW. NIGGA, WE KNO U LIEN! I STILL FUCK WITH ROSS THOUGH AS FAR AS HIS MUSIC GOES, ALTHOUGH IT MAY NO BE TRUE I MUST ADMIT HIS SHIT IS JAMMIN'. PORT OF MIAMI WAS A CLASSIC, I STILL RIDE TO THAT TILL THIS DAY. WITH THAT BEING SAID....BOSSSSSSS!
BITCHES LOVE SMILEY FACES HAHAHA!
Sidekicks=nigga technology. And anything a nigga ever typed with his thumbs has NEVER been important!
I sent that bitch a smiley face! Bitches love smiley faces...
OmG-G !! I fuggn love the Boondocks! That shit is hilarious!
Men are from Mars and, women are from Venus. Two different planets obviously. I guess its fair to say that this very popular quote proves why I cant bring myself to comprehend how a man's mind REALLY works. Like, why the fuck do they lie so much? Why do men say things that they don't mean? Is it encoded in their genetics? In all my years of living on earth, I could never bring myself to understand just how a man actually thinks. Like, do all u "men" have shit for brains? Im not even L-O-L-ing. Im so serious right now. Like right now, im in a situation where this guys says " omg I like u so much, I wanna be with you" and when I ask him why, he has no answer. Like, if u like me THAT much to wanna be with me, then u should have a number of reasons as to why u would like me or wanna pursue a relationship with me. So to begin with, this guy is far more different from any guy I have ever talked to or had any sort of relation with. Like he claims he likes me so much, yet his actions prove otherwise. I already told the dude that I was unsure about him, and I am. It takes a while for me to even trust anyone because ive been lied to and betrayed so many times in my life. I dont even have a handful of people that I trust, to be honest with you. But, watever, Not really stressin' the situation but this shit is whaaaaackkkk. lol, Im sure i'll come to a conclusion about this dude sooner than i think...HOPEFULLY.