You have to be a Jay-z FAN to even get this video. People are freaked out saying he worships the devil and the video proves it. Wrong lol it's clearly a plot to get people more interested in Jay-Z's life. Is it working? YES! When was the last time a video was analyzed so hard? If the Baphomet head freaks you out brush up on your history. It isnt the devil. Eliphas Levi is the creator of the image. It was a symbol use to signify “balance” not the devil. Let me just say this, if an entertainer can shake ur beliefs or ur faith then u never believed anyways. How misinformed and ignorant of a society do we sound when we all of a sudden get critical of a genre of music that already glamorizes violence, sex and drugs, things that are "evil" in context, so lets not go the "holier than thou route".. If there is a problem with the video it's definitaly Swizz Beatz! Why is my nigga dancing so hard? LMAO
YOU SHOULD BE AFRIAD OF WHAT HE'S GONNA DO NEXT....
8 Comments:
It's not just entertainment. Wake up!
t really was disturbing. I saw the world premiere new years day. People r suposed to stand up for what you believe in & not support it, saying I know God & then supporting some disturbed artist (who's faith is in question) doesn't make sense. I'm not debating any strangers that's my opinion n I'm
Sticking too it. Plus Christians weren't meant to induldge in all the worldly aspects of this earth. We are "suposed"
To stick out show our faith & be diff.
We have bigger fish than JayZ to fry. Lets move ON TO THE NEXT ONE LOL
A bigger fish to fry? He's a pretty big fish when you have adults and children who idolize this man. So to actually see it, and want to open other peoples eyes to it is not a bad idea. Its not just the music. We are around all those evil things you're speaing about in everyday life
Dude has been a mason for 8 years nothing new. So is Obama.
ever thought that jayz making a video like this is exsposing the "evils" ??? like in ephesians, cuz look were all thinking now...im jus sayin.
I think we all need to be spending more time protesting WACK FLACKA or SOULJA BOY...
I would like to say this..Tupac is idolized as the greatest rapper and he was Illuminati to the fullest...Or we can go deeper and say "money is the root of all evil"...Lil Wayne says Money Over All...Jay Z/Kanye/Beyonce...and a lot of other entertainers have had to step on some one and even sell dope to get to where they are today...So my thought is that in some way shape or form all of them have sold their souls to the devil...so why be shocked when the devil comes to light?...If you want to blame someone blame yourselves for buying the music watching the video's....OR Just Stop Watching T.V. Altogether...Cuz no matter what channel you turn it to...the devil is there..lol..
Post a Comment
<< Home