Why is it....?
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
10:46 AM
.. ..
Why is it that only girl scouts sell cookies and not boy scouts?
Why is it that The Domino pizza box used to have that small lil white table in tha center of the pizza...were we pose to eat on that lil table??
Why is it that the smartest ppl actually do tha dumbest things?
Why is it that nick cannon is lame N making alot of money frpm his tv shows short circuits and wildn out but hardly made a dime on his cds?haha!
Why is it that 106 and park goes on twitter during the show instead of interacting with the audience...Where the hell is AJ and Free when you need them?
Why is it that ppl who dont like me will still request me as a friend on facebook??
Why is it that at CiCis pizza only costs like $6 with all tha pizza and sweets u can eat....but go to pizza hut and order a large pizza and cinna stix for more than $15 and have to wait on it for 30 mins!!!!
Why is it that when some people get into a relationship they start dressing better??haha!
Why is it that Raven Samone couldn't lose any weight and step her acting career up? I loved her in the Cosby's :(
fat ass pigs -jazmine bailey
Monday, August 17, 2009
8:43 AM
.. ..
This is a blog from Jazmine's myspace about the PIGS! lol fuck 5-0!!Yeah i said it.
I hate the fucking memphis police. They will never be on time when your house is being robbed. Will never capture the nigga that raped your daughter. Will never charge the dude that broke into your car or killed a close family member, but they will never fail to stand their fat happy ass on the side of some hidden corner passing out spending tickets. I didn't know that my tax money was being used for these krispy kreame mother fuckers to hide behind bushes pulling over everyone to meet there quota. aint that a bitch. on top of that, the fat bitch with the blonde hair was walking up and down the street stuffing her face with pizza, sipping on a slurpy. When i say fat the bitch was fat.(black chick with bleach blond dread twist). i guess if i were a cop and i didn't do shit all month but sit on my fat ass, i would wait to the end of the month and hide behind some bushes too trying to catch all the people paying my bills. life's either easy or shitty. i'm guessing shitty. who would want to be a pig? it's not like they bring home any bacon. they just eat it. good for nothing incompetent losers.Here's her myspace link if you want to read more
http://www.myspace.com/273692246
If you're Gay, Stay Away!
Thursday, August 13, 2009
10:39 AM
.. ..
I got a question! Wtf is up with Bi/Gay males. Some of them are locals in our very own city, Memphis! OMGEE!!!! I had a discussion with some cool "out of the closet" Gay guys. Yeah the "Haaaay" gay guys. And they reveild all the "undercover"
rainbows. Yeah, I know about the dicks you took and the ones you've sucked haha. I wasn't shocked though. I knew a hand full of them from high school and stuff. I was a little disgusted though. I don't believe there's anything wrong with being gay. If that's what you like hell, DO YOU! Downlow niggas just urk me. You should see the guys i'm talking about. They totally walk around like they're straight.
"FAGGOT ASS NIGGA" stop lying. That's why there is so much HIV in the world because of your dick in the booty asses!!!!
All i'm saying is........... If you're gay stay away....From pussy. That's the motto! And these "guys" who are undercover swear they are the coolest things out the fucking refrigerator lmao!!!! I guess. Shit down somewhere and come out that closet you are hiding in for petes sake. The sad thing is if you came out people would not be suprised!!!!!!!!! SHEESH!
Being rappers, models, and baby's daddies is such a great cover up, isn't it? Oh and btw i loved the outfit you had on it was sooooo you. :-)
I'm thinking about putting some of these great pretenders on blast later on in my blog.. So yeh stay on it! hahahahaha
"POKE HER FACE" AND BTW STFU ALREADY!!!!!
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
12:23 PM
.. ..
Random rant
Saturday, August 8, 2009
2:22 PM
.. ..
Hello i hope you guys are having a good summer... I don't really have a topic but I hate fake things, people, rappers etc etc....(not fake hair tho! loves that shit. it keeps me sane) But i hate fake-ness in people. So when i'm blessed to meet people who are real, I'm so inspired.... I love my two bestfriends Takniesha and Ashley. They are two of the most amazing people you'll NEVER meet. They always keep me laughing and cussing, just because we love cussing each other out. Makes us laugh HO!(lol). I also love the team of people i'm getting connected with. A lot of REAL people. With dreams, goals and potential. My new friend Dolton is a nice MCEE about real mc'n. He's realistic. And he certainly gives you some things to think about. With his thoughts and ours combined who knows what kind of empire we will build. I just know it's going to be B.I.G! Bigger than anything YOU ever did. Last but not least my sister Jazmine, she's an artist with more unspoken thoughts than a dead poet. And when she speaks her thoughts make me feel as if nothing can stop us. Since she's my sister, i just believe nothing can stop us. We gone be aight ya'll
"Life is about who makes it, not who makes it the fastest" -T.Ixoxox-BAILEY
Labels: friends