Very kreative. I love Erykah Badu's fro it is boooooming lol
.. 0 comments ..
.. 0 comments ..
So while i'm working on being the best I can be. I find myself getting lost in the worst of it. I can see myself doing what I want to do and being what I want to be, but as soon as I'm introduced to people who want what I want who are so opposite of their work I'm instantly IRRITATED! A true artist is a reflection of his/her canvas. Does your work reflect you?
.. 0 comments ..
I admit I’m an extremely self destructive person but aren’t we all in some kind of way? I mean day to day we do things knowing it will only hurt ourselves but at the same time we don’t stop to think “I shouldn’t do this” until the act is completely over. I mean is a self destructive person only the one physically causes pain to themselves eg: cutting? Or is it the person that smokes a pack of cigarettes in a day or how about the person who drinks until they have to force themselves to throw up? What is it? Technically what is it? Cause in my eyes we all need some type of an escape. An escape from reality when it’s just too hard to face. A time where you can just let all your raw emotions, feelings and thoughts out and smash them up making you feel like you’ve won. But in reality the same little thing we ALWAYS try and escape which we can’t is laughing cause you’ve still come up short. You’ve still lost.
.. 0 comments ..
I LOVE BEYONCE!! LIKE SERIOUSLY HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE BEYONCE? THATS BEYONCE MY NIGGA!!!! YOU REMEMBER THE LITTLE GIRL AT THE BEAUTY SHOP LIKE NAAA "YOU DON'T ASK TO HOLD MONEY FROM ME. CAN YOU PAY MY BILLS???" BETTER YET THE GIRL ON THE DOOR STEP SAYING "YOU BE SAYING NO WHEN ITS REALLY YEAH I CAN SEE RIGHT THRU YOU, YOU KNOW YOU WANT ME TO"...F THAT!! BOOTYLICIOUS, YOU BETTER SAY MY NAME..YEAH HER! WE'RE JUST GOING TO ACT LIKE SHE CAME OUT LAST YEAR THOUGH!? FOR REAL? FOR REAL! OHOK! NOT ONLY DOES SHE SING, SHE PUTS HER HEART AND SOUL INTO IT. A NIGGA REALLY BE ON THE COUCH BOO-HOOING...NOT ME THOUGH. IM A THUG! ANNNNNNND ON TOP OF THAT SHE DANCES HER ASS OFF TOO. IM DONE! VOCALS OUT OF THIS WORLD, BEAUTIFUL AS EVER, INCREDIBLE SHAPE, YESUR GOD BLESSED HER, DANCING AROUND IN 6INCH HEELS LIKE ITS NOTHING. EVERYTIME SOMEONE IS TALKING BAD OR "I DON'T LIKE BEYONCE" I LOOK AT THEM STUPID..... LIKE BITCH, THATS BEYONCE!!! OK IM DONE! IF YOU HATE/DON'T LIKE/ENVY OR WHATEVER YOU HATERS ARE CALLING IT NOW-A-DAYS. TAKE A SEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
.. 8 comments ..
You have to be a Jay-z FAN to even get this video. People are freaked out saying he worships the devil and the video proves it. Wrong lol it's clearly a plot to get people more interested in Jay-Z's life. Is it working? YES! When was the last time a video was analyzed so hard? If the Baphomet head freaks you out brush up on your history. It isnt the devil. Eliphas Levi is the creator of the image. It was a symbol use to signify “balance” not the devil. Let me just say this, if an entertainer can shake ur beliefs or ur faith then u never believed anyways. How misinformed and ignorant of a society do we sound when we all of a sudden get critical of a genre of music that already glamorizes violence, sex and drugs, things that are "evil" in context, so lets not go the "holier than thou route".. If there is a problem with the video it's definitaly Swizz Beatz! Why is my nigga dancing so hard? LMAO
.. 0 comments ..
.. 0 comments ..

