I over analyze everything. I admire people who can just let go of shit. Like once you realize that something is out of your control and no matter what you do you can have no effect on the situation. Just leave that shit be. I get so tired of people telling me stop stressing about stuff you cant change. But why can't I.. Here I am analyzing while I'm trying to quit.
Why is it so much easier said than done though?
Currently Taking a shot Idontgiveafuckanymore...
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home